Once Upon a Marquess - Courtney Milan

Once Upon a Marquess

By Courtney Milan

  • Release Date: 2015-12-08
  • Genre: Historical
  • Size: 1.31 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Once Upon a Marquess.pdf 44,774 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Once Upon a Marquess.pdf 43,636 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Once Upon a Marquess.pdf 48,969 KB/Sec


Every iBooks Edition contains new and exclusive content that you can’t find anywhere else.

The last man Judith Worth wants to see again is Charles Trent, the Marquess of Ashford--the man who spent summers at her family home, who kissed her one magical night...and then heartlessly ruined her father. But when a tricky business matter arises, he's the only one she can ask for help. With any luck, he'll engage a servant to take care of the matter, and she won't even have to talk with him.

But Ashford has never forgotten Judith. He knows she will never forgive him for what he's done, but when offered the chance to assist her, he arrives in person. His memory of Judith may have haunted him, but it pales in comparison to the reality of the vivacious, beautiful woman he rediscovers. Throughout his life, he has always done what is correct. But now, he finds himself doing something utterly wrong...falling in love with the one woman he can never have.

This iBooks Edition contains: a bonus story titled "Bank Notes".

Once Upon a Marquess is the first book in the Worth Saga. The books in the series are:
1. Once Upon a Marquess
1½. Her Every Wish
2. After the Wedding
3. The Devil Comes Courting
4. The Return of the Scoundrel
5. The Kissing Hour
6. A Tale of Two Viscounts
7. The Return of the Earl