Tame Me? I Don't Think So! - Jill Barnett

Tame Me? I Don't Think So!

By Jill Barnett

  • Release Date: 2018-06-19
  • Genre: Historical
  • Size: 10 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Tame Me? I Don't Think So!.pdf 30,971 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Tame Me? I Don't Think So!.pdf 50,931 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Tame Me? I Don't Think So!.pdf 30,142 KB/Sec


Three book collection of New York Times Bestselling Author Jill Barnett's rollicking fun, yet at times remarkably tender, battle of the sexes love stories, Wicked, Bewitching, and Saving Grace, all in one money saving volume guaranteed to make you laugh, cry, and fall in love all over again.
WICKED—Winning a stubborn lady turns into the battle of his life for a powerful knight, who treated her badly he was a raw young squire. After headstrong Lady Sofia refuses every suitor, King Edward I takes matters into his own hands and betroths Sofia to Sir Tobin de Clare, the same man who once broke her heart. But nothing will stop this ruthless warrior from winning his lady. In a classic Barnett battle of will and wit, a knight and his lady find that love at first sight is dangerous at best and never, ever easy.

BEWITCHING--She had bewitched the most serious, snobbish, and handsome Duke in England. Joyous MacQuarrie...the pixie-like, green-eyed beauty had appeared from nowhere and fell unashamedly into his arms. A proud nobleman like the Duke of Belmore did as he pleased, and he wanted to marry Joy, but Alec soon discovered he could not do what he pleased with his wife. Filled with spirit, she turned stately Belmore Park upside down with merriment and strange occurrences, caused by the truth she hid—that she was a witch, one whose powers of white magic were not always perfectly under control.

SAVING GRACE--Previously titled Fall From Grace, this classic Jill Barnett love and laughter novella is set in the Highlands of Scotland, where the Clan McNish has been raided and left starving by their bitter rivals, the McNabs. As granddaughter to the clan chieftain, Grace McNish decides it is her duty to capture and ransom a vile McNab. But she and her clan of misfits mistakenly capture the wrong man, Colin Campbell, Earl of Argyll and Lord of the Isles, who is on his way to decide the fate of the two warring clans.