Love Story: Love Unexpectedly 3 - Lauren Layne

Love Story: Love Unexpectedly 3

By Lauren Layne

  • Release Date: 2017-02-14
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 1.92 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Love Story: Love Unexpectedly 3.pdf 32,586 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Love Story: Love Unexpectedly 3.pdf 30,774 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Love Story: Love Unexpectedly 3.pdf 46,290 KB/Sec

Description

In Love Story, over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love in this charming rom-com from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase.

When Lucy Hawkins receives a job offer in San Francisco, she can't wait to spread her wings and leave her small Virginia hometown behind. Her close-knit family supports her as best they can, by handing over the keys to a station wagon that's seen better days. The catch? The cross-country trip comes with a traveling companion: her older brother's best friend, aka the guy who took Lucy's virginity hours before breaking her heart.

After spending the past four years and every last dime caring for his sick father, Reece Sullivan will do just about anything to break free of the painful memories - even if it means a two-week road trip with the one girl who's ever made it past his carefully guarded exterior. But after long days of bickering in the car turn into steamy nights in secluded motel rooms, Reece learns that, when it comes to Lucy, their story is far from over. And this time, they just might have a shot at a happy ending.

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series, beginning with Irresistibly Yours, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.

keyboard_arrow_up