Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1 - Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1

By Lauren Layne

  • Release Date: 2015-12-10
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 1.75 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1.pdf 30,560 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1.pdf 28,118 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Blurred Lines: Love Unexpectedly 1.pdf 25,799 KB/Sec

Description

Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? Blurred Lines is the sexy take on this timeless question in the Love Unexpectedly series, from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase.

When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate - and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland's trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker's boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben's no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can't seem to get the hang of casual sex - until she tries it with him.

The arrangement works perfectly...at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker's ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming truth: Maybe they can't go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series, beginning with Irresistibly Yours, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.

keyboard_arrow_up